Meet The Management Group

The HealthWest Partnership Management Group comprises six representatives from our member organisations. The Management Group provides governance for HealthWest’s work and helps to align the interests of health care providers and agencies, health-related community groups and local government in Melbourne’s west.

Management Group Members:

  • Chair: Caz Healy, cohealth
  • Deputy Chair: Clem Gillings, Maribyrnong City Council
  • Scott Walker, Carers Victoria
  • Barbara Horn, North Western Melbourne Primary Health Network
  • Matthew Wilson, Melton City Council